Dr Gerdus Kemp

Email:gerdus@petlabs.co.za

CEO - PET Labs Pharmaceuticals



Michael Henn

Email: michael@petlabs.co.za

Responsible Pharmacist & Group Quality Manager



Marthie du Plessis

Email: mart@petlabs.co.za

Logistical Manager



Neil Vorster

Email: neil@petlabs.co.za

Pharmacist Assistant



Flip van der Berg

Email: flip@petlabs.co.za

Microbiological Manager



Henrick Viviers

Email: henrick@petlabs.co.za

Quality Control Manager



Gawie Ferreira

Courier



Benjamin Mokgatla

Technical Assistant



Johan Weilbach

Email: johan@petlabs.co.za



Tiaan Strydom

Email: tiaan@petlabs.co.za

Junior Scientist & IT


PET Labs Pharmaceuticals
Tel: +27 12 346 2465
Fax: +27 12 346 2551
E-mail: info@petlabs.co.za
Physical Address:
Little Company of Mary Hospital
Groenkloof
0181
Postal Address:
PO Box 1007
Groenkloof
0027